Oliver Gappa

Sales Director DVS

Oliver.Gappa@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: +49 511 67 80 70

Sales Germany, Switzerland, Austria & CE

Michael Bauer

Sales Engineer DVS DACH, Central Europe

Micha.Bauer@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: +49 511 67 80 70

Sales Russia, Ukraine, Belarus & CIS

Georg (Juri) Freiberger

Sales Engineer DVS Eastern Europe

Juri.Freiberger@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: +49 511 67 80 70

Pre Sales

Norbert Paefgen

Manager Broadcast Market Development DVS

Norbert.Paefgen@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: +49 511 67 80 70

Dirk Thometzek

Solutions Architect DVS

Dirk.Thometzek@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: +49 511 67 80 70

Sales Back Office

Alexandra Rath

Senior Sales Support & Marketing Assistant DVS

Alexandra.Rath@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: +49 511 67 80 70

Nicole Ledwon

Sales Support Assistant DVS

Nicole.Ledwon@rohde-schwarz.com

Phone: +49 511 67 80 70